Member Directory


Danae MB Anderson, ASID, CID
Residential/Commercial Interior Design
ID Your World
Cell: 218-330-2338
idyourworld@gmx.com



Mike Bjerkness
Employment Services
Pro Staff
Business: 218-825-0434
Cell: 218-820-6976
mike.bjerkness@prostaff.com



Eryk Haapajoki
Local Phone/ Internet/ Digital TV
Consolidated Telephone Company
Business: 218-454-1212
Cell: 218-330-1977
eryk@connectCTC.com



Chad Haugen
Tech. Contractor/Alarm & Surveillance
Haugan Services
Business: 218-639-5683
chad.haugen@haugenservices.com



Craig Holm
Insurance
RG Insurance
Business: 218-828-1310
Cell: 218-209-7108
craig@strongins.com



Gene Mueller
Insurance
Baxter Insurance Group
Business: 218-855-0331
genem@baxterinsurancegroup.com



Suz Pohl
Title & Abstract Company
Cygneture Title & Abstract, Inc.
Business: 218-828-0122
Cell: 218-820-1176
suzep@cygnetureonline.com



Dillon Remmick
Chiropractor
HealthSource Chiropractic & Progressive Rehab
Business: 218-454-9355
Cell: 838-3335
Drdillon@healthsourcechiro.com



Amanda Strecker
Financial Services
Mid MN Federal Credit Union
Business: 218-829-0371 x 711
astrecker@mmfcu.org



Seth Jackson
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Business: 218-546-5302
seth.jackson@edwardjones.com



Brett Streiff
Real Estate
Weichert Realtors Tower Properties
Cell: 218-820-9654
bstreiffrealestate@gmail.com



Carolyn Olson
Real Estate
Weichert Realtors Tower Properties
Cell: 218-851-8276
cjolson33@brainerd.net



Jeremy Ryder
Automotive
Tanner Companies
Business: 218-829-3597
jeremy.ryder@tannercompanies.com



Dawn Meierding
Marketing & Promotions
GLS Promotions
Cell: 218-820-7281
dawnm@glspromotions.com



Darlene Hardy
Mortgage Services
BlackRidgeBANK
Cell: 218-838-4426
darlene.hardy@blackridgebank.com



Mike Melenich
Communications
Red Rock Radio
Business: 218-820-1031
mikeradio@embarqmail.com

Social Events

Upcoming Schedule listed under the Meeting Schedule 
 
Visitors are always welcome!!